This map shows the locations of NCC Units of Ernakulam Group Headquarter .There are nine units; four at Thrissur, four at Ernakulam and one at Cherthala under the command of this Group Headquarters .Click blue tag[ ] to get further details and telephone numbers of these Units.

View Ernakulam Group NCC Battalions in a larger map